Owen Danoff 7 Years

"7 Years" is a song by American pop singer Owen Danoff from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2016.

Music Video

The official music video for "7 Years" premiered on YouTube at the end of April 2016. Watch Owen Danoff perform the song.

7 Years Lyrics

The lyrics to "7 Years" were written by Lukas Graham, Stefan Forrest, Morten Pilegaard and Morten Ristorp.

Owen Danoff 7 YearsOwen Danoff Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!