Racket County The Truth

The Truth is a song by American country rap supergroup Racket County (featuring The Lacs & Hard Target) from the album Welcome to Dodge City and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official audio for The Truth premiered on Spotify at the beginning of August 2016. Watch Racket County, The Lacs and Hard Target perform the song.

The Truth Lyrics

The lyrics to The Truth were written by Racket County.

Racket County The TruthCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: