Robby Johnson I Ain't The Guy

I Ain't The Guy is a song by Canadian country singer Robby Johnson (featuring Vince Gill) from the album Don't Look Back and was released at the beginning of 2016.

The official music video for I Ain't The Guy premiered on YouTube at the beginning of January 2016. Watch Robby Johnson and Vince Gill perform the song.

I Ain't The Guy Lyrics

The lyrics to I Ain't The Guy were written by Robby Johnson, Juliana Cole and Kellys Collins.

Robby Johnson I Ain't The GuyCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: