Russell Dickerson - Float

Float by Russell Dickerson is a new country song from the album Yours and was released in the fall of 2017.

The official music video for Float premiered on YouTube at the beginning of October 2017. Listen to Russell Dickerson's song above.

Float Lyrics

Russell Dickerson's Float lyrics were written by Russell Dickerson, Jaron Boyer and Jon Mabe.

Russell Dickerson FloatCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: