Sara Evans Not Over You

Not Over You is a song by American country singer Sara Evans (featuring Gavin DeGraw) from the album Slow Me Down and was released in the spring of 2014.

The official music video for Not Over You premiered on YouTube at the beginning of March 2014. Watch Sara Evans and Gavin DeGraw perform the song.

Not Over You Lyrics

The lyrics to Not Over You were written by Gavin DeGraw and Ryan Tedder.

Sara Evans Not Over YouCountry Songs 2014
Stay updated with our new videos: