Sara Evans - Sweet Spot

Sweet Spot by Sara Evans is a country song from the album Slow Me Down and was released in the spring of 2014.

The official music video for Sweet Spot premiered on YouTube at the beginning of March 2014. Listen to Sara Evans' song above.

Sweet Spot Lyrics

Sara Evans' Sweet Spot lyrics were written by Sara Evans, Karyn Rochelle and Shane Stevens.

Sara Evans Sweet SpotCountry Songs 2014
Stay updated with our new videos: