Sara Evans You Never Know

"You Never Know" is a song by American country singer from the album Slow Me Down and was released in the spring of 2014.

Music Video

The official music video for "You Never Know" premiered on YouTube at the beginning of March 2014. Watch Sara Evans perform the song.

You Never Know Lyrics

The lyrics to "You Never Know" were written by Sara Evans, Shane McAnally and Josh Osborne.

Sara Evans You Never KnowSara Evans Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!