Scotty McCreery - Wherever You Are

Wherever You Are by Scotty McCreery is a new country song from the album Seasons Change and was released at the beginning of 2018.

The official music video for Wherever You Are premiered on YouTube at the beginning of January 2018. Listen to Scotty McCreery's song above.

Wherever You Are Lyrics

Scotty McCreery's Wherever You Are lyrics were written by Scotty McCreery, Dan Isbell and Frank Rogers.

Scotty McCreery Wherever You AreCountry Songs 2018
Stay updated with our new videos: