Scotty McCreery Whiplash

Whiplash is a song by American country singer Scotty McCreery from the album Whiplash - Single and will be released in the fall of 2015.

The official music video for Whiplash will be released on YouTube. Watch Scotty McCreery perform the song.

Whiplash Lyrics

The lyrics to Whiplash were written by Scotty McCreery, David Lee Murphy and Frank Rogers.

Scotty McCreery WhiplashCountry Songs 2015
Stay updated with our new videos: