The Band Perry Independence

Independence is a song by American country group The Band Perry from the album The Band Perry and was released in the fall of 2010.

The official audio for Independence premiered on Spotify at the beginning of October 2010. Watch The Band Perry perform the song.

Independence Lyrics

The lyrics to Independence were written by Kimberly Perry, Neil Perry, Reid Perry, Aaron Henningsen, Brian Henningsen and Clara Henningsen.

The Band Perry IndependenceCountry Songs 2010
Stay updated with our new videos: