The Cadillac Three - Hot Damn

Hot Damn by The Cadillac Three is a country song from the album Bury Me In My Boots and was released in the summer of 2016.

The official audio for Hot Damn premiered on Spotify at the beginning of August 2016. Listen to The Cadillac Three's song above.

Hot Damn Lyrics

The Cadillac Three's Hot Damn lyrics were written by Jaren Johnston, Neil Mason, Andrew Dorff and Kelby Ray.

The Cadillac Three Hot DamnCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: