Thompson Square For The Life Of Me

"For The Life Of Me" is a song by American country duo from the album Just Feels Good and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "For The Life Of Me" premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2013. Watch Thompson Square perform the song.

For The Life Of Me Lyrics

The lyrics to "For The Life Of Me" were written by Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Brett James and David Lee Murphy.

Stay updated with our new videos!