Thompson Square Here We Go Again

"Here We Go Again" is a song by American country duo from the album Just Feels Good and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "Here We Go Again" premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2013. Watch Thompson Square perform the song.

Here We Go Again Lyrics

The lyrics to "Here We Go Again" were written by Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, David Fanning and Vicky McGehee.

Thompson Square Here We Go AgainThompson Square Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!