Thompson Square Smile On My Mouth

"Smile On My Mouth" is a song by American country duo from the album Just Feels Good and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "Smile On My Mouth" premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2013. Watch Thompson Square perform the song.

Smile On My Mouth Lyrics

The lyrics to "Smile On My Mouth" were written by Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Paul Jenkins and Jason Sellers.

Thompson Square Smile On My MouthThompson Square Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!