Thompson Square That's Why We Roll

"That's Why We Roll" is a song by American country duo from the album Just Feels Good and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "That's Why We Roll" premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2013. Watch Thompson Square perform the song.

That's Why We Roll Lyrics

The lyrics to "That's Why We Roll" were written by Keifer Thompson, Shawna Thompson, Kyle Jacobs and Vicky McGehee.

Thompson Square That's Why We RollThompson Square Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!