Thompson Square You Don't Get Lucky

"You Don't Get Lucky" is a song by American country duo from the album Just Feels Good and was released in the spring of 2013.

Music Video

The official music video for "You Don't Get Lucky" premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2013. Watch Thompson Square perform the song.

You Don't Get Lucky Lyrics

The lyrics to "You Don't Get Lucky" were written by Bob DiPiero, David Lee Murphy and Tom Shapiro.

Thompson Square You Don't Get LuckyThompson Square Songs
Stay updated with our new videos!