Tim Hicks Forever Rebels

Forever Rebels is a song by Canadian country singer Tim Hicks from the album Shake These Walls and was released in the fall of 2016.

The official audio for Forever Rebels premiered on Spotify at the beginning of September 2016. Watch Tim Hicks perform the song.

Forever Rebels Lyrics

The lyrics to Forever Rebels were written by Tim Hicks, Matt Nolen and Derrick Southerland.

Tim Hicks Forever RebelsCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: