Trace Adkins Every One Of You

Every One Of You is a song by American country singer Trace Adkins from the album Love Will... and was released in the spring of 2013.

The official music video for Every One Of You premiered on YouTube at the beginning of May 2013. Watch Trace Adkins perform the song.

Every One Of You Lyrics

The lyrics to Every One Of You were written by Steve Bogard, Kyle Jacobs, Billy Montana and Phil O'Donnell.

Trace Adkins Every One Of YouCountry Songs 2013
Stay updated with our new videos: