TSoul - Lay Me Down

Lay Me Down by TSoul is a song from the album The Voice and was released in the spring of 2017.

The official music video for Lay Me Down premiered on YouTube at the beginning of May 2017. Listen to TSoul's song above.

Lay Me Down Lyrics

TSoul's Lay Me Down lyrics were written by Sam Smith, Elviin and Jimmy Napes.

TSoul Lay Me DownCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: