Tyler Farr - Criminal

Criminal by Tyler Farr is a country song from the album Suffer in Peace and was released in the spring of 2015.

The official music video for Criminal premiered on YouTube at the end of April 2015. Listen to Tyler Farr's song above.

Criminal Lyrics

Tyler Farr's Criminal lyrics were written by Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson and Ashley Gorley.

Tyler Farr CriminalCountry Songs 2015
Stay updated with our new videos: