Tyler Farr - Poor Boy

Poor Boy by Tyler Farr is a country song from the album Suffer in Peace and was released in the spring of 2015.

The official music video for Poor Boy premiered on YouTube at the end of April 2015. Listen to Tyler Farr's song above.

Poor Boy Lyrics

Tyler Farr's Poor Boy lyrics were written by Tyler Farr, Rhett Akins, Dallas Davidson and Ben Hayslip.

Tyler Farr Poor BoyCountry Songs 2015
Stay updated with our new videos: