Walker McGuire New Song


Lost by Walker McGuire is a new country song from the album Walker McGuire and was released in the winter of 2017.

The official music video for Lost premiered on YouTube at the beginning of December 2017. Listen to Walker McGuire's new song above.

Lost Lyrics

Walker McGuire's Lost lyrics were written by Jordan Walker, Kristian Bush and Justin Wilson.

Walker McGuire New SongCountry Songs 2017
Stay updated with our new videos: