William Michael Morgan - Lonesomeville

Lonesomeville by William Michael Morgan is a country song from the album Vinyl and was released in the spring of 2016.

The official music video for Lonesomeville premiered on YouTube at the end of March 2016. Listen to William Michael Morgan's song above.

Lonesomeville Lyrics

William Michael Morgan's Lonesomeville lyrics were written by William Michael Morgan, Mark Sherrill, Trent Tomlinson and Ash Underwood.

William Michael Morgan LonesomevilleCountry Songs 2016
Stay updated with our new videos: